Good Souls; the Starsailor archive for fans.

Love is Here (Live) DVD and VHS

Starsailor released a DVD and VHS in the UK on 9th September 2002 entitled; Love is Here (Live). Other regional release dates can be found in the Starsailor FAQ of the message board, as this information is subject to change and will be noted and updated there as appropriate. The total running time of the DVD is 2 hours 30 minutes and the VHS 1 hour 45 minutes.

Full DVD Content listing:

  [Starsailor, Love is Here (Live) - DVD and VHS.](Items indicated * appear on the shorter VHS version)
  • London Forum concert from 1st Nov. 2001: *
  • Alcoholic
  • Poor Misguided Fool
  • Fever
  • Way To Fall
  • Coming Down
  • From a Whisper To A Scream
  • She Just Wept
  • Lullaby
  • Some of Us (previously unreleased)
  • Talk Her Down
  • Love Is Here
  • Hot Burrito #2
  • Good Souls
  • Born To Be With You
  • Tie Up My Hands

  • Promo videos for Good Souls, Alcoholic, Lullaby and Poor Misguided Fool *
  • 4 insightful documentaries;
  • On tour *
  • The making of Born Again
  • Recording Love is Here
  • Channel 4 TV documentary.

  • Two previously unseen acoustic live tracks
  • Discography
  • Hidden Easter egg footage

© Boo. 2003. All rights reserved.

Please ask permission from the copyright owner before taking or using any of these photographs. Please do not link directly to any of the image files from within Message Boards, doing so will result in the file being renamed or removed.

The site has been designed in Valid HTML 4.0 with CSS and meets Level Double-A Conformance of the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines.
This site has also been made 'printer friendly'. E-mail the web master: